A salute to the ‘Stach. Let’s get ready for Movember-Dairy!


Koeienboer Jannes

melkveebedrijf Stelling

The Adventures of Dairy Carrie... I think I Need a Drink!

I am turning my blog over to my friend Amy from DCC Waterbeds to talk about the awesome event she is heading up to help bring awareness of Men’s Health issues, especially in the dairy farming community. But before I turn the blog over to Amy I have to share the video of my Father-in-law on Channel 3 in Madison this morning talking about why he is going to shave his beard off for the first time in 40 years… check it out! And if you’re in Madison, you should be HERE tonight!

P.S. I plan to share the story of Clem’s beard and the shaving of it on November 1st!

If you know Dairy Carrie personally or are a regular reader of this blog, you know she is not afraid to stir things up, and has a soft spot for making animals’ lives and the people who care for…

View original post 1.544 woorden meer

Over Koeienboer Jannes

Jannes Stelling  @koeienboerjames Haule (Frl.), the Netherlands Als je goed bent voor de koe, is de koe goed voor you!!! agri koe melk kaas fryslan melkvee boer dairy farmer  www.koeienboer.tk Melkveebedrijf Stelling
Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Uncategorized. Bookmark de permalink .

Geef een reactie

